After converting an Accountant's Copy to a regular company file, there are
no restrictions on what you can do in this file.
If your client is currently working in another copy of the company's data,
they will not be able to import your changes into their copy. If you send this
file back to your client to use as the master file, you will overwrite any changes
they may have made.
In order to avoid potential data loss, we recommend that you contact your client
to make a plan for working with a single master file.