Was this page helpful?
Thank you!

Comments or suggestions?

Enter Email Address (optional)


At this point, you can either exit the wizard or synchronize your contact data.

  • To exit the wizard, click Sync Later.

  • To synchronize your data, click Sync Now.

Do I lose my settings if I exit?

No. Sync Later lets you synchronize at a later time without losing your settings. The settings remain in effect until you do one of the following:

  • Change the settings by running the wizard again.

  • Open a different company file and perform a synchronization from there.

See also

10/23/2016 2:40:03 AM
QYPPRDQBKSWS05 9138 Pro 2017 1ac30c