Was this page helpful?
Thank you!

Comments or suggestions?

Enter Email Address (optional)

When contact names you delete from QuickBooks reappear

If you delete a name from QuickBooks but keep the name in your contact manager, your next synchronization will add the name back to your QuickBooks records if your contact manager doesn't know you want to exclude the name from QuickBooks.

To keep the contact from reappearing in QuickBooks:

  1. Categorize the name as QB Ignore in your contact manager.

10/24/2016 4:34:37 PM
QYPPRDQBKSWS08 9138 Pro 2017 de27f2