Was this page helpful?
Thank you!

Comments or suggestions?

Enter Email Address (optional)

Change your contact management synchronization settings

The settings you selected through the synchronization wizard remain in effect until you change them, or you open a different company file.

To change your contact management synchronization settings:

  1. Go to the File menu, choose Utilities, and then click Synchronize Contacts.

  2. Click Setup to start the wizard.

  3. In the screens that appear, change any settings as needed.

    If you need assistance at any time, click Help.

  4. When you have completed setup, click Save.

10/21/2016 2:56:40 PM
PPRDQSSWS407 9138 Pro 2017 4b92d2