Was this page helpful?
Thank you!

Comments or suggestions?

Enter Email Address (optional)

Confirm changes window

The list in this window shows the changes and new additions that will be made to your QuickBooks and contact manager data if you go ahead with the synchronization.

  • To expand any section of the list to see individual contact names, click the plus (+) sign.

  • To see detailed information about a particular name, highlight the name or click Show Details. To remove the detailed information, click Hide Details.

  • To accept the changes and additions shown, click Accept. No data will change in either QuickBooks or your contact manager until you click Accept.

  • To stop synchronization without making any changes to your QuickBooks or contact manager data, click Cancel.

10/22/2016 8:13:15 PM
PPRDQSSWS406 9138 Pro 2017 5250ab