If you cancel Billing Solution, you will no longer be able to use the
Payment Reminders. Any unsent payment reminders will be
lost when you cancel the service. If you later sign up for Billing Solution
again from a different company file, payment reminders from your first
subscription will not be carried over to the new subscription. This is because
payment reminders are specific to particular invoices, and invoices are
specific to a particular QuickBooks company file.
E-mailed Forms Tracking. Current delivery tracking
information for invoices and estimates will be lost when you cancel the
service. If you later sign up for Billing Solution again from a different
company file, tracking information from your first subscription is not carried
over to the new one. This is because tracking information is specific to
particular invoices and estimates, and these forms are specific to a particular
QuickBooks company file.
In addition, your customers will no longer have access to
the following features:
Customer Account Center for viewing all the invoices you send them by
e-mail, along with a record of their online payments.
Ability to set their own payment reminders for the invoices and statements
you send them by e-mail.
Option to save their credit card information when making online payments, so
they don't have to enter it each time.