Was this page helpful?
Thank you!

Comments or suggestions?



Enter Email Address (optional)
email

Undoing your changes (Clear/Revert)

To undo your changes to a transaction, click the Clear or Revert button.

The name of the button changes depending on whether you are entering a new transaction or editing a transaction that you previously saved.

  • For a new transaction, the Clear button removes your additions and returns a blank version of the window.

  • For a previously-saved transaction, the Revert button removes your changes since the last time you saved the transaction.

KB ID# H_TRANS_UNDO_CLEAR_REVERT
9/28/2016 3:15:25 AM
PPRDQSSWS400 9138 Pro 2017 f758e4