Was this page helpful?
Thank you!

Comments or suggestions?



Enter Email Address (optional)
email

Stop recurring charges for a customer

automatic charges

automatic billing

If you enter statement charges automatically but no longer need to charge a particular customer, you can remove that customer from the memorized transaction group. This will prevent statement charges from being generated for that customer when you print statements.

To do this task

  1. Go to the Lists menu and click Memorized Transactions.

  2. In the Memorized Transaction list, select the customer.

    You'll find the customer in the list of names immediately below the name of the memorized transaction group.

  3. Click Memorized Transaction at the bottom of the list and click Delete.

KB ID# H_STMT_CHARGE_STOP_AUTOAPPLY
9/28/2016 3:15:42 AM
PPRDQSSWS400 9138 Pro 2017 071dff