Was this page helpful?
Thank you!

Comments or suggestions?



Enter Email Address (optional)
email

Delete a memorized report

To do this task

  1. Go to the Reports menu, choose Memorized Reports, and then click Memorized Report List.

  2. Select the report you want to delete.

  3. Click Memorized Report at the bottom of the list and click Delete Memorized Report.

  4. Click OK if you are sure this is the report you want to delete. You cannot undo a deleted report.

See also

KB ID# H_RPT_MEMRPT_DELETE
10/31/2014 7:54:15 AM
PPRDQSSWS407 9102 Pro 2013 802b39