Was this page helpful?
Thank you!

Comments or suggestions?



Enter Email Address (optional)
email

Warn when deleting a transaction or unused list item (preference)

Warns you when you try to delete a transaction or a list entry not currently in use. When this preference is off, QuickBooks allows you to delete a transaction or an unused list entry without warning.

Where to find this preference:

Open the general preferences.

Opening general preferences
KB ID# H_PREF_INFO_PREF_WARN_WHEN_DELETE_TRANSACTION
6/27/2017 5:12:43 PM
QYPPRDQBKSWS05 9138 Pro 2017 327173