Was this page helpful?
Thank you!

Comments or suggestions?



Enter Email Address (optional)
email

Before you delete a budget

Before you delete this budget, save a copy of it by printing the budget.

Once you delete a budget, all of the budget data for the selected year and type of budget is erased.

KB ID# H_BUDGET_DELETE_CONFIRM
12/2/2016 2:15:38 PM
QYPPRDQBKSWS07 9138 Pro 2017 ad0924