This article explains how to transfer master administration rights to another user.
To be able to remove a customer from a company and transfer that company to someone else, the new administrator will need to be invited to the company as a user and make them the full administrator. Then the Master Account Administrator privileges will need to be transferred to the new administrator.
Add new administrator and transfer privileges:
Once the new administrator has been set up and assigned privileges the old administrator can be removed.
Remove previous administrator:
Note: If the Transfer Privileges button is not available, then the you are not logged in as the Administrator.